Open 7 days a week, from 9am to 4am

077 6838 8888

Reviews

Review Date: 28th of December 2018 Date of Visit: December 28, 2018
Author: Geoff Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Daria got up early to fit in my morning appointment. She changed when i got there as she hadn't dressed quite how i had hoped - the message hadn't got to her. What can I say. Great GFE. She is an angel. Exactly like the photos. Made me feel young again even though she was tired. She even fell asleep in my arms for a short while after the first go, but that had the benefit that she was ready for more before the end of the time! Look after her.
Review Date: 5th of June 2017 Date of Visit: June 5, 2017
Author: steve Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Very friendly and sexy Daria made me feel welcome as soon as i entered the apartment. I gotta say that this woman's cock sucking skills has no equal and the sight of her ass, when i was fucking her doggie style, is a thought that will keep me warm on many a dark night. Highly recommended.
Review Date: 27th of September 2016 Date of Visit: September 8, 2016
Author: Mark Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Couldn't have been nicer. Great English, very good looking. I'd say she's actually better looking in person than in the photos. She's a genuinely good looking girl. Very friendly as well.
Review Date: 24th of September 2015 Date of Visit: September 20, 2015
Author: BB Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Stunning looks and body. She knows what she is doing and have great personality.
Review Date: 13th of November 2014 Date of Visit: July 14, 2017
Author: Stefan Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Daria was absolutely amazing made me feel at ease...her body is among the finest iv ever seen her breasts r perfect and until u touch them u would think they were paid for..started with me giving her oral then to 69 before having her in different positions till in came over her stunning boobs...id recommend this girl to any guy...
Review Date: 13th of November 2014 Date of Visit: 1.30am
Author: Paul Looks: 9 Performance: 10 out of 10
Incredible service, very energetic and eager to please. Deliveried all services as promised with great enthusiasim