Open 7 days a week, from 9am to 4am

077 6838 8888

Reviews

Review Date: 12th of July 2018 Date of Visit: July 7, 2018
Author: David Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Mind-blowing experience! Gayaana like her pictures: slim and busty with a lovely body. Super one hour GFE. The perfect girl if you are looking for a true gfe. I will not give any details but I left a very very happy customer. I will definitely see her again. Best recommendation!
Review Date: 7th of December 2017 Date of Visit: December 3, 2017
Author: Blleki Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
2nd time in about a month with Zuza. (And I'm not one who normally repeats with the same girl.) She opened the door before I could even knock, which is always nice, and then stepped out from behind the door wearing her gold see-thru metal dress.. which teases you with her exquisite body. A welcome hug, and some small talk while I placed the donation and washed my hands. I brought her some chocolate which she liked ********** had some last time she was in town). She engulfed me, and then we ************ I just have one wish ....I would love to goto Burning Man with her! (she makes her own outfit)
Review Date: 7th of December 2017 Date of Visit: December 4, 2017
Author: Mathew Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Evi is different from most girls you will meet, and that makes her very special, I mean very very special! She is exactly that hot college girl next door, that hot coworker, or hot friend that you've always fantasied about shagging ! She is beautiful with very little or no make up. How many girls do you know that dare to open the door to you with minimal make up? She has a supermodel body, silky skin, and a cheerful personality that brightens up the room. She is also very funny if you get to know her. I saved the best for the last: she looks innocent and shy, yet she is so so wild on the inside! She is hands down one of the best experiences I've had in my life! If I could, I would move to Russia to see her more often!
Review Date: 22nd of November 2017 Date of Visit: November 2, 2017
Author: SneakySteve Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Some weeks ago i met this pretty lady. The agency recommended Zuza and i did not regret it for a second. She has a very communicative personality, It was very easy to connect quickly. After some small talk, we went to action. She started giving head, A very intense and deep. I could not resist too long and i blasted out my first load. For return i went down on her - a loud orgasm was her sign of gratitude.Very tasty. Had a break and when i was set again she slipped on me for a good GFE in varous positions. the profile and the pictures are truly authentic. Full Service, full recommendation for my hot ZUZA !
Review Date: 22nd of November 2017 Date of Visit: November 20, 2017
Author: Nithercott Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
I saw Diamont's pictures and thought she was one of the most beautiful girls that I have ever seen! So I went ahead and contacted the agency. I visited her at her luxury Gloucester Road Apartment. From the moment she opened the door I was amazed! She looks absolutely stunning! Beautiful face and an amazing tonen body, she does work out a lot she said! She looks just like her pictures and was wearing the beautiful black dress on her pics and some sexy suspender lingerie set. Beautiful face, nice body, great personality, she made me feel at ease and did not rush at all. After having a couple of glasses of champagne we head off to the bedroom and started the fun.I would definitely repeat!
Review Date: 22nd of November 2017 Date of Visit: November 18, 2017
Author: Müller Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Cleo is lovely and gorgeous woman who knows hot to make sure you have a good time. Enticing as her pics are, she's even more stunning in person. She's got beautiful eyes, an amazing chest, and a fantastic figure. She's sweet, playful, and a delicious tease. If i had words to describe my experience with Cleo i could write a book. In simple words time with Cleo was the best ever as she spent the time with me like my high school sweet heart would. I must mention that Secre-tModels reception made the whole process to set up my appointment easier than ringing a door bell.I left wishing I'd booked more time with her. Definitely a 10/10.
Review Date: 22nd of November 2017 Date of Visit: November 21, 2017
Author: Andy Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
This was first time dealing with Secret-Models. Agency was very and professional to deal with. I met Evelina at her room. She was young and attractive as seen in her pictures. She was totally cool and gave her complete attention to me. Always eager to satisfy me. We showered together kissing and messaging with soap in the shower. After that we had fun in multiple....It was so much fun, I lost track of time, before I knew the hour was over. Evelineis not a clock watcher and really nice girl. Highly recomend
Review Date: 22nd of November 2017 Date of Visit: November 21, 2017
Author: Kit Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Bella is one of the stunningly beautiful woman I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. She looks like a Dutch super model. Trust me guys she is a classic beauty. She was taller than I expected, maybe 5` 8` with long lean legs. I was her first appointment, and since this was her first tour perhaps her first client. What an honor. Her body is sheer perfection. She is very sweet, gentle and sensual. Very accommodating she fulfilled all my needs for intimacy. She turned me on more than any other woman in more than 10 years. I can`t wait for her return.
Review Date: 6th of September 2017 Date of Visit: September 4, 2017
Author: Kris Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
This is my third meeting with her and eveytime it gets better. She recognised me immediately and got kissing right away. Warm light kisses to start with that turned to a but of snogging... enough to get me hard. Off came clothes, money exchanged and on to bed for nice tease, lots of kissing.. covered oral and then sex with her on top. On the way out had a good chat with her. She did mention that she doesnt like oral without and doesnt like kissing people who dont have clean breath. So dont be offended fellow punters if you are denied service for not being fresh. I have seen many girls. Amira is another great addition to the list. I dont think i will see anyone else for time being.
Review Date: 5th of June 2017 Date of Visit: June 5, 2017
Author: steve Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Very friendly and sexy Daria made me feel welcome as soon as i entered the apartment. I gotta say that this woman's cock sucking skills has no equal and the sight of her ass, when i was fucking her doggie style, is a thought that will keep me warm on many a dark night. Highly recommended.
Review Date: 5th of June 2017 Date of Visit: May 23, 2017
Author: Andy Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Bella is extremely gorgeous with a perfect body. She is very adventurous and has amazingly pleasing personality. Very accomodating, friendly and willing to do anything to please you. Recommended
Review Date: 5th of June 2017 Date of Visit: April 12, 2017
Author: Ian Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
I was greeted with a big hug, a gorgeous smile, and a bubbly personality. We chatted for quite a bit. Super smart. You may want to book some extra time just for that -- but she is absolutely not a clock watcher. We went way over and no issues at all. When we got to business, it was happy to see a perky body, both toned and curvy in the right places. Especially her beautiful bottom -- a showstopper. It started much like you would on a hot date -- lots of kissing and petting. As for details,. she is very responsive to touch and tongue all over. In a genuine way. She likes to have her luscious breasts played with, which I did. Kisses along her soft skin down the treasure trail. A prolonged DATY session was in order. She is natural and looks, smells and tastes great. She is very receptive to tongue exploration, including rimming. Then it was her turn to give me an awesome BBBJ. She is also exceptional at giving pleasure. Onto doggie Mish and cowgirl. finshed in a 69. Wow. The sex was hot and passionate. She left me exhausted AND totally wanting more. I will definitely be back for more
Review Date: 25th of May 2017 Date of Visit: May 25, 2017
Author: Sam Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Really amazing fit body with a beautiful welcoming and genuine smile. What can I say, I completely fell in love with this girl. Just as gorgeous as her pictures if not better in the flesh. Great body, beautiful face I've ever seen... spending time with Caroline was a real pleasure. It's unbelievable how someone with an appearance of an angel can be so sexy and naughty at the same time. Recommended! x
Review Date: 22nd of January 2017 Date of Visit: January 19, 2017
Author: Moise Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
What can I say? She is priceless and I don't have words to describe her, everyone should give a go!!!
Review Date: 16th of December 2016 Date of Visit:
Author: walter Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
14x ive seen caroline :)))))))))) she is sooooo good in bed ;)))))))))) and such a lovely girl :)))))))))
Review Date: 16th of December 2016 Date of Visit:
Author: walter Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
no idea who wrote previous review here but wasn't me lol :)))))) ive seen lucia 21 times she is my 2nd favourite girl tied with caroline ;)))))))))) she is such a lovely girl i always book with top secret though :))))))))
Review Date: 16th of December 2016 Date of Visit:
Author: walter Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
i didn't book with this agency :)))) but Amanda is my favouritwe girl ive seen her 29 times :)))))))) she is the best nicest girl ever :)))))))))
Review Date: 30th of September 2016 Date of Visit: September 12, 2016
Author: Leo Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Alexa, is a stunning, sexy bird. Unbelievable body, like an angel. Sexy, naughty as hell too. She has likely bed tit ever, beautifully tanned. Great kisser, great OWO ...
Review Date: 30th of September 2016 Date of Visit: July 4, 2016
Author: G Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
This babe knows how to take a hard pounding! Needless to say, I was extremely pleased with her. Especially loved watching those hot lips wrap around my rod! She was well worth every pound,
Review Date: 30th of September 2016 Date of Visit: August 24, 2016
Author: Morgan Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Superb! Was great. Very nice girl. Willing to please. Does things before you ask for it. Best OWO! Did more than asked for. Thanks. 100% Recommend
1 2 3