Open 7 days a week, from 9am to 4am

077 6838 8888

Reviews

Review Date: 28th of March 2019 Date of Visit: March 27, 2019
Author: Jay Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Heidi is nothing short of a pocket rocket…. She looks absolutely amazing and she is very smart to go with it too. We had a really good conversation to get to know each other but when we started to get to really know each other we just clicked and it was like we had known each other for years. Heidi promised me a massage I would never forget and I will definitely be back to cash in on that promise. I will see you very soon Heidi. xxx ❤
Review Date: 28th of March 2019 Date of Visit: March 22, 2019
Author: godly Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
amazing skills, no rush at all, lovely and chill personality, will visit her again
Review Date: 24th of March 2019 Date of Visit: March 16, 2019
Author: Olive Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Charlotte is absolutely beautiful, sexy and charming, definitely one of the best body's I've ever seen...amazing OWO and FK, she's worth it fellas!
Review Date: 22nd of March 2019 Date of Visit: March 22, 2019
Author: Jack Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Sweet, natural, great body, a beautiful face ... She knows what to do and has an expert's technique. Gave me 100% attention and never looked at her phone or watch. She gives a real intimate and hot GFE. Lovely girl
Review Date: 22nd of March 2019 Date of Visit: March 24, 2019
Author: Robert Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
I had wonderful and relaxed time. She greeted me with a big smile and a very sexy outfit. We undressed and she quickly go on with oral with me cumming all over her tits.
Review Date: 21st of March 2019 Date of Visit: March 24, 2019
Author: Richard Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Really friendly, no awkward moments.Made me feel relaxed.Very down to earth.I had a fantastic time with a very attentive and caring young lady.I will be going back.
Review Date: 20th of March 2019 Date of Visit: March 21, 2019
Author: jay Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
My second visit to Julia and it will not be my last. Simple put, Julia is very addictive and can make a man very poor. Julia has an amazing body that, if you saw her at an event, you would not be able to take your eyes off her. She really knows how to make you feel like a king. Julia, I will see you very soon. Thx
Review Date: 15th of March 2019 Date of Visit: March 19, 2019
Author: Steve Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
What can I say? Awesome girl and so pretty! Body has zero fat, nice round bums and a set of beautiful boobs. Exceptional in her her, kindness, sensitivity and loveliness. Outrageously gorgeous.
Review Date: 14th of March 2019 Date of Visit: March 19, 2019
Author: David Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Amazing lady with curvy sexy body, exactly what I like. Amanda was much more than I expected. Really caring and professional in all she does her services were out of this world .... Be nice to her and she will take you to heaven! Highly recommended!
Review Date: 14th of March 2019 Date of Visit: March 19, 2019
Author: Sam Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
I spent a lovely time with Polina this evening. She’s a lovely girl, easy to chat to,very smart, very sweet and a very proactive and fulfilling “service”. Made my night 100% better. Definitly recommended girl.
Review Date: 31st of December 2018 Date of Visit: December 27, 2018
Author: Anthony Looks: 8 out of 10 Performance: 9 out of 10
Absolute stunner with a beautiful personality. Could not imagine more!
Review Date: 28th of December 2018 Date of Visit: December 28, 2018
Author: Geoff Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Daria got up early to fit in my morning appointment. She changed when i got there as she hadn't dressed quite how i had hoped - the message hadn't got to her. What can I say. Great GFE. She is an angel. Exactly like the photos. Made me feel young again even though she was tired. She even fell asleep in my arms for a short while after the first go, but that had the benefit that she was ready for more before the end of the time! Look after her.
Review Date: 12th of July 2018 Date of Visit: July 7, 2018
Author: David Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Mind-blowing experience! Gayaana like her pictures: slim and busty with a lovely body. Super one hour GFE. The perfect girl if you are looking for a true gfe. I will not give any details but I left a very very happy customer. I will definitely see her again. Best recommendation!
Review Date: 7th of December 2017 Date of Visit: December 3, 2017
Author: Blleki Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
2nd time in about a month with Zuza. (And I'm not one who normally repeats with the same girl.) She opened the door before I could even knock, which is always nice, and then stepped out from behind the door wearing her gold see-thru metal dress.. which teases you with her exquisite body. A welcome hug, and some small talk while I placed the donation and washed my hands. I brought her some chocolate which she liked ********** had some last time she was in town). She engulfed me, and then we ************ I just have one wish ....I would love to goto Burning Man with her! (she makes her own outfit)
Review Date: 7th of December 2017 Date of Visit: December 4, 2017
Author: Mathew Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Evi is different from most girls you will meet, and that makes her very special, I mean very very special! She is exactly that hot college girl next door, that hot coworker, or hot friend that you've always fantasied about shagging ! She is beautiful with very little or no make up. How many girls do you know that dare to open the door to you with minimal make up? She has a supermodel body, silky skin, and a cheerful personality that brightens up the room. She is also very funny if you get to know her. I saved the best for the last: she looks innocent and shy, yet she is so so wild on the inside! She is hands down one of the best experiences I've had in my life! If I could, I would move to Russia to see her more often!
Review Date: 22nd of November 2017 Date of Visit: November 2, 2017
Author: SneakySteve Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Some weeks ago i met this pretty lady. The agency recommended Zuza and i did not regret it for a second. She has a very communicative personality, It was very easy to connect quickly. After some small talk, we went to action. She started giving head, A very intense and deep. I could not resist too long and i blasted out my first load. For return i went down on her - a loud orgasm was her sign of gratitude.Very tasty. Had a break and when i was set again she slipped on me for a good GFE in varous positions. the profile and the pictures are truly authentic. Full Service, full recommendation for my hot ZUZA !
Review Date: 22nd of November 2017 Date of Visit: November 20, 2017
Author: Nithercott Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
I saw Diamont's pictures and thought she was one of the most beautiful girls that I have ever seen! So I went ahead and contacted the agency. I visited her at her luxury Gloucester Road Apartment. From the moment she opened the door I was amazed! She looks absolutely stunning! Beautiful face and an amazing tonen body, she does work out a lot she said! She looks just like her pictures and was wearing the beautiful black dress on her pics and some sexy suspender lingerie set. Beautiful face, nice body, great personality, she made me feel at ease and did not rush at all. After having a couple of glasses of champagne we head off to the bedroom and started the fun.I would definitely repeat!
Review Date: 22nd of November 2017 Date of Visit: November 18, 2017
Author: Müller Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Cleo is lovely and gorgeous woman who knows hot to make sure you have a good time. Enticing as her pics are, she's even more stunning in person. She's got beautiful eyes, an amazing chest, and a fantastic figure. She's sweet, playful, and a delicious tease. If i had words to describe my experience with Cleo i could write a book. In simple words time with Cleo was the best ever as she spent the time with me like my high school sweet heart would. I must mention that Secre-tModels reception made the whole process to set up my appointment easier than ringing a door bell.I left wishing I'd booked more time with her. Definitely a 10/10.
Review Date: 22nd of November 2017 Date of Visit: November 21, 2017
Author: Andy Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
This was first time dealing with Secret-Models. Agency was very and professional to deal with. I met Evelina at her room. She was young and attractive as seen in her pictures. She was totally cool and gave her complete attention to me. Always eager to satisfy me. We showered together kissing and messaging with soap in the shower. After that we had fun in multiple....It was so much fun, I lost track of time, before I knew the hour was over. Evelineis not a clock watcher and really nice girl. Highly recomend
Review Date: 22nd of November 2017 Date of Visit: November 21, 2017
Author: Kit Looks: 10 out of 10 Performance: 10 out of 10
Bella is one of the stunningly beautiful woman I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. She looks like a Dutch super model. Trust me guys she is a classic beauty. She was taller than I expected, maybe 5` 8` with long lean legs. I was her first appointment, and since this was her first tour perhaps her first client. What an honor. Her body is sheer perfection. She is very sweet, gentle and sensual. Very accommodating she fulfilled all my needs for intimacy. She turned me on more than any other woman in more than 10 years. I can`t wait for her return.
1 2 3 4